BestNorthShoreServices.com is an independent ratings provider for home service companies serving Chicago's North Shore.

We survey consumers about the providers they use, and the data we collect is used to compile our exclusive Best of List of home service providers.

Inclusion on our Best of List can not be requested, purchased and nothing a service provider can do, will affect our listings.

Our revenue comes from third party ad networks. As such we are independent and not beholden to any service provider.

Category Company Phone Website
Air Conditioning American Weathermakers 847.509.2024 www.americanweathermakers.com
Carpet Cleaning Unique Carpet Cleaning 847.459.1600 www.uniquecarpetcleaning.com
Cleaning Service Molly Maids, Inc. 847.329.0055 www.mollymaid.com
Concrete Repair CRC Concrete Raising & Repair 847.380.1949 saveconcrete2.reachlocal.net
Closet Organization Everything Closets 888.828.8280 www.everythingclosets.com
Electrician Kordick Electric Company 847.291.9990 www.kordickelectric.com
Flooring Lewis Floor and Home 847.835.2400 www.lewisfloorandhome.com
Foundation Repair CRC Concrete Raising & Repair 847.380.1949 saveconcrete2.reachlocal.net
Furniture Restoration Karzen Restoration 773.716.6324 www.karzenrestoration.com
Glass Installation & Repair S&S Glass Co. 847.967.1700 www.ssglassco.com
Handyman Service Ultra Handy, Inc. 847.541.4102 www.ultrahandyinc.com
Heating American Weathermakers 847.509.2024 www.americanweathermakers.com
Home Inspection Detail Home Inspection, Inc. 847.917.0721 www.detailinspection.com
Insulation Chicago Green Insulation 847.987.3626 www.chicagogreeninsulation.com
Interior Design Claire Golan & Associates 847.948.9294 www.golandesign.com
Kitchen Remodeling Dream Kitchens 847.433.2400 www.dreamkitchens.com
Landscape Design Heynssens+Grassman, Inc. 847.360.0440 www.hglandscape.com
Locksmith AAA Lock 847.729.3366 www.aaalock.com
Movers Reebie Storage & Moving Co. 847.457.9003 www.reebieallied.com
Painting Johanson Painting 847.577.6900 www.johansonpainting.com
Pest Control Rose Pest Solutions 800.645.7673 www.rosepestcontrol.com
Plumbing Santucci Plumbing 847.272.3090 www.santucciplumbing.com
Security Systems Keyth Security Systems 800.831.0000 www.keyth.com
Water Filtration American Weathermakers 847.509.2024 www.americanweathermakers.com
Window Cleaning Fish Window Cleaning 847.446.2500 www.fishwindowcleaning.com